0
285 Lakeview Ave Valhalla, NY 10595
LOCAL: (914) 586-2050
Shop
Order within 10 hours 37 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Lakeview Florist
Local Valhalla, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (48 reviews)
Date: May 13, 2022
Name: De Fang C

State/Province:NY

It is beautiful
Date: May 11, 2022
Name: Nicole M

State/Province:NY

I bought the bouquet of tulips for my mom and they were beautiful! Pickup was easy and quick.
Date: Feb 20, 2022
Name: Albert H

State/Province:NY

Amazing arrangements, consistently good product and reliable delivery. The flowers are just like the pictures. I will continue to order from Lakeview Florist.
Date: Dec 25, 2021
Name: Ruthe S

State/Province:NY

The bouquet of sunflowers was perfect. I requested loose flowers since they were part of an arrangement of memories at a memorial service. The flowers were beautiful. So alive, full and colorful. Perfect. Thank you.
Date: Aug 14, 2021
Name: Geraldine A

State/Province:NY

You know how to run a business and run it well. I ordered for a relative that got hurt away from home and ended up in a hospital in your area, alone and away from his family. I was so apprehensive about ordering on line. Their are so many scammers out there. I ordered an arrangement that was so beautiful and had to fit in a small space in a hospital room. You delivered within a few hours and my relative could not have been happier. You are reasonably priced, beautiful arrangements and very timely delivery. You are the best florist.
Date: Jul 10, 2021
Name: Patricia M

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 31, 2021
Name: Deborah R

State/Province:VA

Plant arrangement was beautiful! I had it sent to my dear friend who I have been friends with for 50+ years. She loved it!
Date: May 04, 2021
Name: Anne G

State/Province:NY

efficient service
Date: Mar 18, 2021
Name: Sarah K

State/Province:NY

The arrangement was stunning. It brightened up my aunt's 98th birthday celebration! This is my go-to florist. THE BEST!
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name: Ruthe S

State/Province:NY

The arrangement was beautiful and the flowers lasted a long time. Thank you.
Date: Feb 03, 2021
Name: PATRICIA D

State/Province:NY

Great job on a quick delivery. Flowers were as pictured!
Date: Jan 04, 2021
Name: kathleen m

State/Province:NY

Wonderful
Date: Nov 05, 2020
Name: Yaron P

State/Province:NY

Our uncle just passed away and the burial was the next morning, within 2 hours of calling, they prepared a beautiful wreath, which was delivered to the burial site and stood there ready before the ceremony started. Amazing service.
Date: Aug 05, 2020
Name: cliff a

State/Province:NY

Arrived on time and as requested with a special request being satisfied, thank you.
Date: May 21, 2020
Name: Jeremy S

State/Province:PA

Very satisfied
Date: May 13, 2020
Name: Annmarie S

State/Province:NY

Flowers arrived on time, full, and partially open. They bloomed beautifully the second day.
Date: May 10, 2020
Name: Marjorie S

State/Province:NY

It was a surprise and I was thrilled at this beautiful arrangement !
Date: Apr 19, 2020
Name: Jenny D

State/Province:NY

Above and beyond customer service, thank you. I had made an error with the delivery location at the cemetery & they checked it & notified me and delivered a beautiful long life arrangement. So caring and comforting for me.
Date: Sep 20, 2019
Name: maria m

State/Province:NY

I didn't personally see the arrangement, but the recipient was so pleased and said it was beautiful!
Date: May 22, 2019
Name: Nora M

State/Province:NY

Excellant service and beautiful flowers
Date: Mar 25, 2019
Name: Deborah R

State/Province:NY

Beautiful flowers, excellent customer service, highly recommended!
Date: Jan 30, 2019
Name: Maria B

State/Province:CT

Flowers were sent to my mother's job for her birthday and she said they were beautiful!! thank you.
Date: Sep 14, 2018
Name: Gricelda T

State/Province:CA

My daughter loved the flowers. I was updated about the day they would be delivered.
Date: Sep 13, 2018
Name: Barbara D

State/Province:CO

Sent these to my brother and sister in law. They said they were absolutely gorgeous.
Date: Jun 03, 2018
Name: Connie Ferrara c

State/Province:NY

Arrangement was beautiful and has held up well!
Date: Apr 22, 2018
Name: T J T

State/Province:NY

Very friendly delivery person who followed up.
Date: Jan 01, 2018
Name: Margaret H

State/Province:NY

Beautiful display--large, fresh roses--nice greenery--I loved it!
Date: Dec 25, 2017
Name: roxanne s

State/Province:NY

the grave blankets I ordered for my parents could not be any more beautiful than these.
Date: Dec 18, 2017
Name: Howard M

State/Province:NY

All I can say is that you are the greatest.
Date: Oct 31, 2017
Name: Tyler S

State/Province:BC

Website was easy to use, and the location seems to be close to Stonegate Wines & Spirits, where I always send flowers to the fabulous owner!
Date: Aug 14, 2017
Name: Maxie W

State/Province:NY

Beautiful flowers!!
Date: Jun 09, 2017
Name: Ginie H

State/Province:NY

Your flowers are always beautiful
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name: Margaret D

State/Province:PA

The flowers were lovely and were delivered on time. Thank you for your great service.
Date: Nov 30, 2016
Name: CHARLES N

State/Province:MA

seamless and easy online transaction; nice selection; accurate online depictions; conscientious delivery mechanism
Date: Jul 01, 2016
Name: John V

State/Province:NY

I was very satisfied with my experience with Zimmerman's florist. I will be sure to use them again. PS Please change my contact email address from lhl1@westchestergov.com to jnv@lopanos.org Thank you, John Venuti