0
285 Lakeview Ave Valhalla, NY 10595
LOCAL: (914) 586-2050
Shop
Order within 10 hours 31 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Lakeview Florist
Local Valhalla, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Very satisfied
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Flowers arrived on time, full, and partially open. They bloomed beautifully the second day.
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

It was a surprise and I was thrilled at this beautiful arrangement !
Date: Apr 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Above and beyond customer service, thank you. I had made an error with the delivery location at the cemetery & they checked it & notified me and delivered a beautiful long life arrangement. So caring and comforting for me.
Date: Sep 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

I didn't personally see the arrangement, but the recipient was so pleased and said it was beautiful!
Date: May 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Excellant service and beautiful flowers
Date: Mar 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful flowers, excellent customer service, highly recommended!
Date: Jan 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CT

Flowers were sent to my mother's job for her birthday and she said they were beautiful!! thank you.
Date: Sep 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

My daughter loved the flowers. I was updated about the day they would be delivered.
Date: Sep 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CO

Sent these to my brother and sister in law. They said they were absolutely gorgeous.
Date: Jun 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Arrangement was beautiful and has held up well!
Date: Apr 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Very friendly delivery person who followed up.
Date: Jan 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful display--large, fresh roses--nice greenery--I loved it!
Date: Dec 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

the grave blankets I ordered for my parents could not be any more beautiful than these.
Date: Dec 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

All I can say is that you are the greatest.
Date: Oct 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province:BC

Website was easy to use, and the location seems to be close to Stonegate Wines & Spirits, where I always send flowers to the fabulous owner!
Date: Aug 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful flowers!!
Date: Jun 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

Your flowers are always beautiful
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province:PA

The flowers were lovely and were delivered on time. Thank you for your great service.
Date: Nov 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MA

seamless and easy online transaction; nice selection; accurate online depictions; conscientious delivery mechanism
Date: Jul 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NY

I was very satisfied with my experience with Zimmerman's florist. I will be sure to use them again. PS Please change my contact email address from lhl1@westchestergov.com to jnv@lopanos.org Thank you, John Venuti
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Valhalla, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

Lakeview Florist
285 Lakeview Ave
Valhalla, NY. 10595
Local: (914) 586-2050

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-at